Georgia Association of Physician Assistants

GAPA Mentors – O-R

GAPA Mentors

 

OAKWOOD

Amanda Carroll
Inpatient Cardiology
Oakwood, GA
770-713-0283 // aecarroll8@gmail.com

ODUM

Ashleigh Johnson, PA-C
Family Medicine/urgent Care/ Emergency Medicine
Odum, GA
912-294-5166 // ashleigh_faith@yahoo.com

PEACHTREE CITY

Regina Falo
Pain Management
Peachtree City, GA
ReginaFalo@aol.com

Wallace Green, PA-C
Peachtree City, GA
770-605-9600 // wmgdawg@gmail.com

PERRY

Cynthia Hunt, PA-C
Orthopedic Surgery
Perry, GA
(478) 365-1159 // cnyhnt@aol.com

Dayana Pickard, PA-C, MPAS
EM
Perry, GA
478-951-4360 // rdpickard1@gmail.com

QUITMAN

Joe Hendrix
ER
Quitman, GA
229-305-5809 // jehendrix1234@yahoo.com

RICHMOND HILL

Rebecca Gregg, PA-C
Family Practice
Richmond Hill, GA
912-271-3035 // beckg33@yahoo.com

ROME

Lori B. Forrister
ENT
Rome, GA
706-345-5550 // lori124@comcast.net

Heather Laseter
Ortho
Rome, GA
706-936-3305 // HDLaseter@gmail.com

Laura Mitchell
Internal Medicine
Rome, GA
404-259-6743 // llmitchellpa@gmail.com

Henry Wood
Internal Medicine
Rome, GA
770-748-4148 // henrygwood@bellsouth.net

ROSWELL

Stephanie Lynn, PA-C
Internal Medicine
Roswell, GA. 30075
561-358-1546 // SLynn713@gmail.com

Yasmilka Sariento, PA-C
Internal Medicine
Roswell, GA
732-423-5801 // aklimsay2000@gmail.com

Matthew Sartorio, PA-C
Orthopedic Surgery
Roswell, GA
404-791-1304 // matt.sartorio4@gmail.com

Tracy Nichole Thomas, PA-C
Pediatric Pulmonology
Roswell, GA
404-785-0588 // Tracy.thomas@choa.org