Georgia Association of Physician Assistants

GAPA Mentors – S

GAPA Mentors

 

SAINT SIMONS ISLAND

Richard Sipe
Orthopedic
Saint Simons Island, GA
912-634-4654 // rcsipe@yahoo.com

SAVANNAH

Liza Bashambu, PA-C
Allergy/Immunology
Savannah, GA
216-630-2430 // lizabashambu@icloud.com

Timothy Dare, Jr.
Allergy and Immunology
Savannah, GA
912-210-0669 // tim_dare@msn.com

Crystal Harris
Student
Savannah, GA
678-438-9160 // harris25@uga.edu

Beckie S. Hayes
Gastroenterology
Savannah, GA
bhayes@southuniversity.edu

Michael McBroom
Orthopedic Surgery
Savannah, GA
912-658-2996 // mmcbroom@orthocentersav.com

Jason Miller, PA-C
Urgent Care
Savannah, Ga 31410
912-429-1940 // miller.jason1291@gmail.com

Mary Vacala
Orthopaedics
Savannah, GA
912-313-7899 // mvacala@hotmail.com

Arvin Ward
Urgent Care
Savannah, GA
912-692-0866 // awardpa@gmail.com

Sarah McIlwain, PA-C
Pediatric Neurosurgery
Savannah, GA
865-310-7585 // sarahm1080@gmail.com

SHARPSBURG

Chris Pitts, PA-C
Emergency Medicine
Sharpsburg, GA
912-536-3784 // chrispttspac@hotmail.com

SMYRNA

Samuel Jones
Emergency Medicine
Smyrna, GA
H: 770-989-1078 / C: 678-332-9530
sjonespa@msn.com

Jason Lucas
Critical Care-Cardiology
Smyrna, GA
H: 404-627-4083 / O: 404-989-3346
jasonalucus@gmail.com

Kirstin Pender
Critical Care
Smyrna, GA
H: 770-826-6848 // kapender@gmail.com

STATESBORO

Mylissa Gregory, PA-S
Student
Statesboro, GA 30458
(706) 424-2964 // mylissamcgaha@gmail.com

STOCKBRIDGE

Niraj B Patel
Family Medicine
Stockbridge, GA
470-331-4241 // nirajp75@gmail.com

STONE MOUNTAIN

Susan H Ortiz, PA-C
Hospital Medicine
Stone Mountain, GA
404-931-7614 // susanortiz84@gmail.com