Georgia Association of Physician Assistants

GAPA Mentors – H-L

GAPA Mentors

HOMERVILLE

Nancy Strickland
Family Medicine and ER
Homerville, GA
912-487-5211 x4550 // nstricklandpac@hotmail.com

HULL

Danny Adams, PA-C, MPAS, PhD
Interventional Pain Mgt.
Hull, GA
706-340-5625 // adamsdlal@aol.com

JASPER

Brooke Teal
Hematology/Oncology
Jasper, GA
404-819-8218 // bbowen15@hotmail.com

Ashleigh Johnson, PA-C
ER; Internal Medicine Office
Jesup, GA
912-294-5166 // ashleigh_faith@yahoo.com

JOHNS CREEK

Ishtyaq Qadri
Internal Medicine
Johns Creek, GA
412-616-2828 // iyqadri@gmail.com

KENNESAW

Robert Baeten, PA-C
Cardiac Critical Care
Kennesaw, GA 30144
770-627-2316 // RobertBaetenPAC@Gmail.com

Steve M. Munoz, PA-C
Family Practice / Urgent Care
Kennesaw, GA
404-580-7491 // smunoz1952@bellsouth.net

LAGRANGE

Sandra Morris, MS, MSSc, PA-C
Dermatology
LaGrange, GA
770-251-5111 // sandrarobsl@aol.com

LAWRENCEVILLE

James Barker
Hospital Medicine
Lawrenceville, GA
770-401-0642 // bluesguy9876@aol.com

Pooja Bhatt, PA-C, MPAS
Transplant
Lawrenceville, GA
516-508-0998 // pooja.bhatt@emoryhealthcare.org

Amynah Jiwani, PA-C
Cardiology
Lawrenceville, GA
770-557-7441 // amynahj@gmail.com

Nathan Marsh, PA-C
Orthopedics
Lawrenceville, GA
678-953-1095 // nmarshpa@aol.com

Chelsea Young
Pediatrics
Lawrenceville, GA
Clyoung0302@gmail.com

LEESBURG

Russell Dowdy
Pain Management
Leesburg, GA
229-888-8340 // rdowdy1022@yahoo.com

LITHONIA

Shirley Bassey, PA-C
Oncology
Lithonia, GA
404-285-4380 // sbassey82@gmail.com

LUDOWICI

Dawn C. Howell, PA-C
Neurology
Ludowici, GA
912-320-7530 // dawnhowell64@gmail.com