Georgia Association of Physician Assistants

GAPA Mentors – A

GAPA Mentors

ACWORTH

N/A

ALBANY

John Plourde, Jr., PA-C, PhD
Neurology
Albany, GA
229-364-1253 // advancedneuro@yahoo.com

Owen Carr
Internal Medicine
Albany, GA
910-309-1295 // ocarr@albanyim.com

ALPHARETTA

Craig DeRosa
Nurse Assistant
Alpharetta, GA
781-454-7664 // crderosa@yahoo.com

Keri Liles, PA-C
Pediatric Orthopedics
Alpharetta, GA. 30005
919-360-7866 // kerilwillis@hotmail.com

Meredith Ingram, PA-C, MMSc, MPH
Otolaryngology
Alpharetta, GA
404-944-9111// mingram@nsainstitute.com

AMERICUS

William Koopal, PA-C
Medicine/Mental Health
Americus, GA
706-487-0257 // will.koopal@aaphc.org

ATHENS

Jeff Chambers
Orthopedics
Athens, GA
706-769-6224 // Jchamberspa@bellsouth.net

Joe Hwang, PA-C
Urgent Care PA
Athens, GA & Atlanta, GA
josephhwang@urgentcareofoconee.com

Brenna Jensen
Pain Management/Addiction Medicine
Athens, GA
907-227-7656 // brennaj@tameyourpain.com

Robert Joiner, PA-C
Interventional Cardiology
Athens, GA
678-699-3852 // bobbyjthepa@gmail.com

ATLANTA

Jennifer Adams, PA-C
Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery
Atlanta, GA
706-566-1715 // jenny.adams.pa@gmail.com

Farrah Altuve
Orthopedics
Atlanta, GA
404-931-9170 // faltuve111@hotmail.com

Courtney Batchelor
Oncology
Atlanta, GA
678-779-8421 // cbatchelor@ngoc.com

David Carpenter
Surgical Critical Care
Atlanta, GA
404-788-7282 // coloradopa@gmail.com

Amanda Chaffo, MPAS, PA-C, ATC
Orthopaedic Surgery – Spine
Atlanta, GA
amanda.chaffo@emoryhealthcare.org

Joe Hwang, PA-C
Urgent Care PA
Athens, GA & Atlanta, GA
josephhwang@urgentcareofoconee.com

Meredith Ingram, PA-C
Atlanta, GA
Otolaryngology
mingram@nsainstitute.com

Karis Kellner, MSPAS, PA-C
Emergency Medicine
Atlanta, GA 30309
(480) 341-0576 // kariskellner@gmail.com

Michele Koczman, PA-C, MMSc
Critical Care Medicine
Atlanta, Ga
404-840-2758 // michemory@gmail.com

Stephanie Polsinelli, MPAC
Orthopedic Spine
Atlanta, GA
404-355-0743 // stephanie.polsinelli@gmail.com

Abigail Rountree
Emergency Medicine
Atlanta, GA
912-657-2963 // abigail_rountree@yahoo.com

Anna Summerlin, PA-C
Dermatology
Atlanta, GA
404-895-1188 // anna.summerlin@gmail.com

Raegan Williams
Critical Care
Atlanta, GA
678-575-3260 // Raegan.m.williams@gmail.com

Brian Wingrove
Pediatric Pulmonology
Atlanta, GA
404-285-5611 // brian.wingrove@choa.org

Jennifer Wright, PA-C
Dermatology
Atlanta, GA
606-831-8218 // jennifer.r.boyer@gmail.com

AUGUSTA

Andy Eberheart, PA-C, ATC/L
Orthopedics/Sports Medicine
Augusta, GA
706-504-6801 // andyeberheart@hotmail.com

Heather Miller
Pain Management
Augusta, GA
706-738-7246 // stricklandheather@hotmail.com

Elizabeth Richardson, PA-C
Internal Medicine
Augusta, GA
713-598-3432 // elizaorichardson@gmail.com

AVONDALE ESTATES

Sarah Guthrie, PA-C
CVICU
Avondale Estates, GA
404-832-5236 // guthriesm@gmail.com

Gabriel Najarro,PA-C, MMSc
Cardiac Critical Care
Avondale Estates, GA
617-777-5145 // najarro@gmail.com

AXSON

Annsley Coffee, PA-C, MPAS
Otolaryngology
Axson, GA
912-381-1358 // annsleyrmathews@gmail.com